Motivational quote and THIS kept me going.

25 Jun

Last week i posted about the motivational quote that kept me going throughout the school year, but this week I wanted to share what it was the really pushed me forward during those last 6 weeks of hell.

sc003274bc

Its a picture that my daughter made for me one day out of the blue. I put it inside my binder cover and before I went in for each Xray exam I would look at it and be reminded of why I was there and why I needed to focus and get the job done.

Such a sweet girl with a big heart. Thanks girl. You played a big part in my success!!

One Response to “Motivational quote and THIS kept me going.”

  1. El Guapo July 3, 2013 at 9:26 pm #

    Beautiful! Worth more than any of the thousands of other motivational posters.

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

