Kids are gross #432. Warning ahead

13 Jun

20130613-091334.jpg

20130613-091351.jpg

Gross. That’s all I really have to say about this. In case you can’t tell what is in these images, I will tell you. But first I’m putting a warning out that what you are about to read contains very disturbing and disgusting images that may cause your stomach to churn..

It’s boogers!!! Boogers on the wall. By my daughters bed. Blugh!!!!

When school ends today, I will have one unhappy girl I’m sure, but this is where I draw the line. I will not be scraping these hardened boogs off the wall and cleaning it.

But she will.

Yuk. Yuk. Yuk.

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

