I’m Revolting! #revoltnowfit

28 Apr

I’ve been quiet on the blog front lately. I’ve been doing a lot of research in some areas to help me in the future, I’ve been studying HARD for school and I have signed up to do a project with some other bloggers. The stress over the last few months have added some extra LB to my frame and its been really bothering me and making me even more depressed.

So..when I saw the opportunity to join a group of other bloggers on a get healthy challenge, I thought, why not? It will be fun to workout and work it out eating wise with others.

So tomorrow and for the next 12 weeks I’ll be blogging once about my journey with Revolt. Its all so new right now and Im still trying to get through all the information, so piece by piece and bit by bit I’ll add some information and have some links for you to be able to find out more on your own.

Here’s to a busy 12 weeks!!

 

 

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

