Wth..where did I go?

25 Jan

I thought this girl was writing a post every day this month and here it is 2 weeks and she still hasn’t posted anything new? If that’s what your thinking, you’re probably not alone. I’ve been thinking it too. Let me explain.
Remember when I said I got a zero percent? Well, the next Monday, I got another!!! Stupid mistakes. I want to say from lack of clear instruction, but I’ll take the responsibility and not say that. Whatever the reason! I have not one but 2 zeros now.
So, I decided to take a step back and refocus and regroup myself and spent all my extra time these last two weeks with a course manual or text in front of me trying to wrap my head around everything. I’m sure you can all agree that I made the right decision.
Even still, I should be able to take 5 minutes to jot down my thoughts for the day, cuz surely something must have happened that caused my opinionated self to want to spew it, right? Well, yes, yes it does. I have excuse for not spilling it here. Other than avoiding you because I failed at my posting schedule.
Another zero for me.
Have a great weekend peeps.

2 Responses to “Wth..where did I go?”

  1. makinthebacon$ January 26, 2013 at 9:46 pm #

    Don’t be so hard on yourself! You lead a JAMpacked life, remember? 😉 I think a few of us have been pretty busy lately with other stuff, myself included. Sometimes it’s hard to churn out the posts.

    • myjampackedlife January 27, 2013 at 4:17 pm #

      awe thanks. life is so busy but i wouldn’t have it any other way. Im gonna try for 3 times a week and see how that goes.

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

