I lied….busier isn’t better

3 Oct

So after a few more activities starting up and school in full force, life is kicking my ass.

Between the homework and piano practicing and homework, there is no time at all to get anything else done. I will admit that I haven’t been using the crockpot, so even though I have prepared a plan, I still have to cook it when I get home. I could be more efficient in this manner and will be all over it next week.

I haven’t been able to get at blogging much either mainly because I have decided to enrol in some fitness classes over the lunch hour at school so that is taking up what little free time I did have during the day. Not to mention that school workload has increased and I often try to finish up assignments and do whatever photocopying or printing that I need to do for class.

I am very frightful as I look ahead 2 weeks and staring me in the face is hockey.

Lord, I knew this was going to be crazy busy, and I’m ready, just go easy on us please!!

 

One Response to “I lied….busier isn’t better”

  1. Marissa (@Thirtysixmonths) October 3, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

    Working out at lunch is a great idea! I used to go for walks.

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

