WordPress app updates review

18 Sep

I just updated my WordPress app and I must say this is the best thing ever!! Like EVER!
The side bar is streamlined with everything clearly listed to the left. Not a big change from listing at the bottom, but the biggest addition come with the addiction of a reader tab. Now I can quickly view and read all the blogs I follow right on the app screen where I do most of my editing anyways.
Not only that, but commenting on those posts has been made so easy and user friendly.
I can easily tweet the links to my favorite posts, a view my site option, and the editing and writing of posts is streamlined and cleaned up as well.
I am one happy wordpress app user right now! If only I can get this to schedule my posts correctly.

One Response to “WordPress app updates review”

  1. Modest Money September 19, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    Sounds like a big improvement. Still I’m gonna hold out on getting a smartphone for now. As much as I’d like to be more productive, I just prefer working on a big screen with a full keyboard.

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

