Pinterest pics of the week

3 Aug

Source: someecards.com via Debbie on Pinterest

4 Responses to “Pinterest pics of the week”

  1. See Debt Run (@seedebtrun) August 6, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

    That last one?! My 11-year-old just told my husband the same thing! Only, my husband wasn’t drinking at the bar….he just works long hours.
    -M

  2. Mo' Money Mo' Houses (@momoneymohouses) August 6, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

    That meme about getting ready in 5 min. cracks me up. My BF showed it to me and we were both like “Yup, that’s really true.”

  3. Crazy Mama Drama August 3, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

    Hi! Stopping by from the TGIF blog hop and am now your newest follower:) Hope you can come check out Crazy Mama Drama !
    http://crazy-mama-drama.blogspot.com/
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Crazy-Mama-Drama/259491484156846

  4. Budget & the Beach August 3, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

    I dislocate my shoulder carrying groceries in. I don’t know why…I feel the need to only make one trip. That diving commercial freaks me out/disturbs me. Honestly it reminds me of sept 11. When I was on top of the empire state building this past april I felt ill thinking the same thing. Wow way to bring everyone down T! lol!! sorry!

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

