Blogroll, please

1 Jun

I just wanted to let everyone know that I completed my blogroll and would love to share with everyone. Please stop over, make sur your are on the list, and check out some great blogs that I highly recommend reading. A nice variety so there is something for everyone.

I have really enjoyed the opportunity to discover all these wonderful writers and enjoy all the great content. For those of us who are watching our pennies, there are a lot of great giveaways to enter on the family blogs listed. They have a lot baby and childrens products, however, they also have food gift certificates, visa gc, or products for the home. Doesn’t cost you anything to enter other than your time. I’ve been lucky to win quite a few prizes over the last year and its great!

For the mommy bloggers out there who are trying to live frugally, these personal finance bloggers have a TON of great tips to help you stay on track. Advice for budgeting, couponing, RESP’s, savings, ways to save money on everyday living. When it come to money, you name it, they’ve got it covered.

I think these two categories go hand in hand and compliment each other greatly.

Enjoy everyone and have a good weekend.

Ps. I’ve got my Facebook page up and running if you want to click on that and like me over there too!

6 Responses to “Blogroll, please”

  1. addvodka June 2, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    Thank you so much for including my blog! I appreciate it 🙂 I really need to revamp my blog roll – I haven’t gotten to it in so long!

  2. fromshoppingtosaving June 1, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

    Thanks so much for adding me 🙂 I also LOVED your previous post. I agree wholeheartedly. I will be including it in my weekly faves…look out for it this weekend!

  3. TacklingOurDebt (@TacklingOurDebt) June 1, 2012 at 9:50 am #

    Thanks so much for the include! I’ll have to add some of the others on your list to my daily reading. Have a great day!

    • myjampackedlife June 1, 2012 at 9:56 am #

      its a great way to expose your following to others. Im just so enjoying all the blogs and look forward to new ones everyday.

  4. Modest Money June 1, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Congrats on the progress on your blog….a blogroll and a facebook page. Nice work!
    And you were nice enough to include my blog on your list! Thank you very much. I guess I won’t have to send you any threatening e-mails now 😉
    Enjoy your weekend Crystal!

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

