Wordless wednesday

30 May

20120529-160144.jpg

Roasting marshmallows over the fire. Bring on summer!!!!

3 Responses to “Wordless wednesday”

  1. Kathryn June 4, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    Yum! This is one of my absolute favourite summer activities! 🙂

  2. Modest Money May 30, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Mmm I love me some smores. I’ve been lucky enough to hit up BBQs the last 2 weekends where they had a fire pit and all the smores fixings. I was in heaven. Since I just started a healthy lifestyle thing though, I probably shouldn’t be having that processed sugar too often 😦

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

