My circle of love

17 May

I’m off to the lake this weekend to get some much needed r and r and quality time with the kids. I’ll be back on Tuesday. Have a great weekend everyone!!!!
As part of my conditions to go away, I’m imposing a rule that I must do a week in review round up this Friday.
I have to start with Tackling Our Debt..who posted a great round up including yours truly last week. This week she must have had me in her thoughts when she posted some great opportunities for side hustles

Modest money had a great guest post who also must have had me in mind with their list of some great side hustles.

Musings of an abstract aucklander gives some great pointers if writing is the side hustle you wish to pursue.

On a lighter note, I enjoyed daisys post on fads from her teens. Nothing cheers us up like thinking back to the good old days so thanks for that.

Hopefully everyone has/had a great weekend.

4 Responses to “My circle of love”

  1. TacklingOurDebt (@TacklingOurDebt) May 22, 2012 at 9:58 am #

    Hey Crystal, Hope you had an enjoyable long weekend!! First one of the summer….wooo…hooo. I’ve really enjoyed connecting with you and thank you so much for the include in your post this week. Look forward to getting to know you better 🙂

  2. Modest Money May 21, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

    Thanks for the mention Crystal! I hope your weekend at the lake went well. There’s nothing like getting outdoors around nature to get refreshed. I’ve been trying to do that more and more lately.

    • myjampackedlife May 21, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

      i hope i got that right. i was confused for a minute till i realized it was a guest post. weekend was great! hope yours was good too.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blogger Acknowledgement – May 24, 2012 | Modest Money - May 24, 2012

    […] Adult FinancesPF Link Love: Fave Reads of the Week and The Condo Saga on From Shopping To SavingMy circle of love on My Jam Packed LifeFinancial Simplicity Carnival: Three Days Grace Edition on This That And The […]

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

