I found an Ipad giveaway!!!

12 Apr

Have i said enough times on this blog how much i LOVE my ipad? i think i say it at least once a day to someone i know. So what is better than owning an ipad? owning 2 ipads!!! i am ecstatic to have found a contest to win an IPad. I have never seen this giveaway before. I almost hate having to mention it here and give others the opportunity to enter and therefore decrease my chances of winning, but in order to get all my entries in, here it is guys. Head on over to http://lifeandmyfinances.com/2012/04/the-new-ipad-giveaway/

Enter as many times as you are able. This is really a great giveaway and anyone who says they don’t need ipad or want an ipad, is just fooling themselves.

If you sign up by email, leave me a comment here on my blog and i will be your referral. Helping me, helping you. Ah, Ah…..

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

