Where was i partying tonite??

14 Mar

At my house, in front of my computer. Not what you were thinking right? doesn’t sound fun at all right? Well, you couldn’t be more wrong.

i just took part in my first ever twitter party and it was awesome!!! i had a chance to connect with other seasoned bloggers as well as other new bloggers. The party was for #blogwest  and #ptpa. if you are at all interested in getting more aquainted with blogging, i encourage you to check out the hashtag and read about the relationships between bloggers, readers and brands. great insight. If i stick with the whole blogging thing, I may just attend next year’s conference. It sounds like everyone who went had a great time and learned alot.

Im still pumped that i even knew how to join and take part in the party at all!! I have learned so much this past week and look forward to learning so much more. The possibilities are endless in this arena.

I’d love to hear from other new bloggers or even seasoned bloggers that could offer me one invaluable tip.

 

 

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

