Apparently, I’m of no pinterest to them….

13 Mar

I have tried to the last few weeks to get an invite to join pinterest. If their strategy is to drive me crazy by not sending the invite therefore leaving me even more desperate to be accepted, well its working. Had they sent me the invite 2 weeks ago when I first request it, chances are I might be over it by now. I do have a short attention span. But since no matter how many times a day i request or how often I check my email to see if I’ve got the golden ticket to join, and I hear nothing, NOTHING!!! in response, Im going bonkers over this. Im interesting, I have things to share, I will repin, I promise.

Please accept me Pinterest.

 

 

One Response to “Apparently, I’m of no pinterest to them….”

  1. myjampackedlife March 14, 2012 at 3:18 am #

    update: my girl at blondeonabudget.ca just hooked me up with an invite. great another thing to spend my time doing…i gotta get another me.

By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

