The Wondeful World of Finance

23 Feb
We are in a very unique situation at this point in our lives that we never dreamed we would be in. I have recently lost my job as a result of the current economic crisis and are looking at a very different future that we envisioned 2, even 1 year ago. I will be looking for a new career while raising my family and hopefully not falling apart. That is our main goal, to not fall apart!! I will use this to keep me in check, to be accountable and find inspiration from others.
By commenting on this post, you WILL become my new best friend!!

